Forums

The Circle of Swords Gaming Guild :: Forums :: COSQuest Live-Action Roleplaying Game Forums :: COS Quest Rules Q&A
 
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
Question about Feign Death Potions
Moderators: Lucas, dave, Curt R, davie, Taylor
Author Post
Alavar
Sat Jun 01 2019, 07:08p.m.
Registered Member #840
Joined: Thu Mar 27 2008, 08:17p.m.

Posts: 192
Can anyone clarify the change to potion master with regard to feign death potions? I know you can’t throw a feign death at an unwilling target, but can you throw one at a willing target? Thanks

Back to top
Lucas
Sun Jun 02 2019, 03:59p.m.

Registered Member #1
Joined: Sat Dec 09 2006, 11:54p.m.

Posts: 2746
Potion Mastery lets you throw a potion if it's not normally a Projectile clas, but it doesn't change willing or unwilling. If the target is willing, the potion would work normally as if it had imbibed the potion.
Back to top
 

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System