The Circle of Swords Gaming Guild :: Forums :: COS General Club Forum :: COS Club
<< Previous thread | Next thread >>
2012 Board
Moderators: Lucas, dave, Curt R, Brian Abels, Taylor
Author Post
Mon Jun 18 2012, 10:37a.m.

Registered Member #6
Joined: Sun Dec 10 2006, 02:16a.m.

Posts: 1104
The new Board for 2012 is as follows:


Dave Schnur
Lucas Kelly
Paul Kaczmarek
Curt Rauschenberger

At Large:

Jason Baxter
Tracy Kaczmarek
Ron Rummell

Thanks to all that ran and voted and a very special thanks to Jess, Eric, and Tim for their serve to the board and the club.

[ Edited Wed Jan 30 2013, 12:27a.m. ]
Back to top
Mon Jun 18 2012, 10:40a.m.
Registered Member #213
Joined: Thu Mar 22 2007, 05:36p.m.

Posts: 1242
Congrats to the new, and thanks to the old!!
Back to top
Mon Jun 18 2012, 03:28p.m.
Registered Member #118
Joined: Wed Mar 28 2007, 08:48a.m.

Posts: 591
It is good to see we will have officers 100 years in the future :D
Back to top
Mon Jun 18 2012, 04:10p.m.

Registered Member #6
Joined: Sun Dec 10 2006, 02:16a.m.

Posts: 1104
Like you'll be alive to prove me wrong. I'll still be in my chair at Quest but that's just because I'm Saldo.
Back to top
Tue Jun 19 2012, 10:48a.m.
Registered Member #67
Joined: Sun Feb 11 2007, 06:13p.m.

Posts: 169
Back to top

Jump:     Back to top

Syndicate this thread: rss 0.92 Syndicate this thread: rss 2.0 Syndicate this thread: RDF
Powered by e107 Forum System